Clockwork Angel

So I just finished reading the first book for “The Infernal Devices” and it was a wild roller coaster ride with twist and turns that I had not predicted. I will probably write out the reactions I had as I was reading the book. I had a document that I would type on as I read the books. In the document I would put in what I was thinking, questions, comments, and verbal reactions that don’t have proper spelling, and also quotes that I found interesting or made me gush about one of the characters. I feel weird actually having finished it. I will probably finish my posts on this book before I go back to “The Mortal Instruments” and begin reading “The City Of Fallen Angels.”

Leave a Reply

